Canceling Your Subscription
If you decide to end your subscription to JimdoPro or JimdoBusiness, we are very sorry to see you go! But, if there's nothing we can do to remedy the situation, you can navigate to Settings > Account > Subscription Info to begin the cancellation process.
Once you press the link, you'll be prompted to confirm, and we'll ask you if you want to cancel at the end of your subscription or immediately.
Once a cancellation is complete, your website will still be visible, but it will be downgraded to a JimdoFree website. Your attached domains will stop working except for the .jimdo.com subdomain. Any email accounts and aliases made with Jimdo will also stop working.
If you'd like to take a temporary break from working on your website while keeping your domain and email account active, consider pausing your subscription instead of canceling.
Canceling additional domains or email accounts
If you would like to cancel your subscription for any add-on products, you will need to contact our Support Team and they will be able to help you. Make sure to send your request from your current email address in order to verify ownership of your account.
Deleting your website
JimdoFree: Go to Settings > Account > Delete Account.
JimdoPro or JimdoBusiness: To delete your website, you must first cancel your subscription using the steps above. Once your website becomes a JimdoFree site, delete it by going to Settings > Account > Delete Account.